Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liu Family (Liu)

Liu Family (Liu)

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liu Family (Liu)
"Elizabeth Camp Is amazing! I sent her an email asking for an auto quote on a Friday afternoon, and she responded within 10 minutes with a quote! We were able to get the new insurance ID card within 20 minutes, and the price was very reasonable too! Highly recommended! Andy"
Profile photo of Ejs

Ejs

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ejs
"Finally! I've received accurate advice on exactly what my insurance needs are without feeling any sales pressure. I highly recommend this office for straightforward, accurate advice and super-fast service. Dawn and Karen have been extremely patient with my thousands of questions. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kenny Morrill

Kenny Morrill

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Morrill
"Elizabeth has been a HUGE help with the process of insuring a motor vehicle"
Profile photo of Dan Deist

Dan Deist

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Deist
"I've been a customer for Jimmy for years. I have my personal property and my business insurance with him and his awesome team. I recently had some additional insurance questions regarding disability and life. I've never been disappointed or frustrated working with the team. My most recent interaction was Dawn Fyock. She is well versed and ready to be of assistance. I would highly recommend working with Dawn and the entire team."
Profile photo of Karen Kiley

Karen Kiley

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kiley
"I have had my insurance with Jimmy and his team for decades. In addition to the policies for my property I have business related insurance with them as well. His team is always very responsive and helpful. I want to especially recognize Dawn who taught me a lot about coverage in my early days of purchasing insurance and is always available to answer questions if something comes up. She is very knowledgable in the field and it is quite apparent that she stays current on insurance related products and topics."
Profile photo of Ilonka Oszvald

Ilonka Oszvald

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilonka Oszvald
"Karen Fenedick and her team at State Farm have been fantastic over the years. Last year, Karen alerted us that we could save almost $500 if we combined home and auto insurance and followed up last month. We went ahead and switched and she made the process easy and painless. I would not hesitate to recommend her and her great team! An update--Karen went through our insurance policies and had some recommendations and even with increased coverage, we ended up saving money. She is knowledgeable and thorough and I would not hesitate to recommend her and the Jimmy Reid team."
Profile photo of Alexis Gurganious

Alexis Gurganious

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Gurganious
"Karen is amazing!! She's always so responsive and helpful with all of our home, auto, and personal policy insurance needs, and she is great at ensuring we are receiving the best rates. She is truly the best!"
Profile photo of Susan Miiller

Susan Miiller

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Miiller
"My account representative Karen Fenedick was very courteous and helpful in determining my insurance needs. Her customer service is above reproach."
Profile photo of farhud batmanglich

farhud batmanglich

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by farhud batmanglich
"Josh thank you very much for taking care of this as quickly as you said you would. I really appreciate that."
Profile photo of David Parsons

David Parsons

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Parsons
"Karen did a great job resolving an issue for me, on Memorial Day no less."
Profile photo of Henry Liu

Henry Liu

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Liu
"KD was very personable and helpful in explaining insurance options."
Profile photo of ilene shelton

ilene shelton

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ilene shelton
"Thank you very much Karen for your discussion with us. We appreciate it. She was very helpful and reviewed things very well."
Profile photo of kevin white

kevin white

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin white
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Michael Hexter

Michael Hexter

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hexter
"Karen is great! Always quick to respond, helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Daniel Levy

Daniel Levy

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Levy
"Always dealing with professional polite agents that follow up."
Profile photo of Chung Ahn

Chung Ahn

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chung Ahn
"Josh Reid is amazing and was very helpful with our questions and needs."
Profile photo of Diana Kim

Diana Kim

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Kim
"Josh went out of his way to help us with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Herlihy

Jennifer Herlihy

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Herlihy
"Hope helped us out in obtaining new homeowner's and auto insurance. From start to finish she was friendly and accommodating. It was a true breath of fresh air to have someone personally engage with us and actually listen. Thank you, Hope!"
Profile photo of Y T

Y T

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Y T
"Karen Fenedick reviewed my home and auto insurance and helped me to get a better quote. She did an awesome job. Thank you."
Profile photo of Stacie Bethune

Stacie Bethune

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Bethune
"Josh, has been great to work with. The team is knowledgable and responsive."
Profile photo of Anastasia DABOS

Anastasia DABOS

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia DABOS
"Very happy working with Jimmy and Argentina! They are always very helpful, very knowledgeable, up to date with all regulations, always answer all of my question promptly. They always make sure I understand policies and prices. I appreciate that personal approach! Highly recommending!"
Profile photo of Luis Gomez

Luis Gomez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gomez
"Thank you Argentina Herrera for your help with State Farm Insurance ; I am satisfied with the service"
Profile photo of heather nevin

heather nevin

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather nevin
"Elizabeth C. did a great job analyzing my current coverage and showing me both where I could save money and fill in gaps in my coverage. She was proactive, very knowledgeable, and responsive."
Profile photo of moecrane

moecrane

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by moecrane
"Hope is an ultimate professional who is always ready to help and answer my questions. She called me and helped me to maximize my home coverage at the same time lowering my payment. She was very patient in explaining and answering my numerous questions."
Profile photo of Jeff Peterman

Jeff Peterman

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Peterman
"I have been with State Farm office for over 30 years, for car, house, and life insurance. They have always been friendly and helpful - I even moved our HOA insurance to them, when I had the chance."